Spitex Einzelpersonen

gültig ab 18. Januar 2022

 

Name

Adresse Kontakt Fachgebiet
Amrein Franziska Bläsiring 11
4057 Basel

061 321 09 45
076 408 16 84 

franziska.amrein@gmx.ch

Psychiatrische Pflege
Bachmann Joëlle  Hebammenpraxis Yvonne Engler
Rottmannsbodenstr. 123
4102 Binningen

061 421 40 01
076 331 40 01 

yvonne.engler@hebammen-praxis.ch

Wochenbettpflege und Stillberatung
Brand Thomas Marktgasse 8
4460 Gelterkinden

079 378 66 36

thomas.brand@drei-klang-praxis.ch

Allgemeine Krankenpflege
Breitenstein-Meier Cécile Staufenstrasse 8
4451 Wintersingen

076 674 31 86

come.homecare@gmail.com

Psychiatrische Pflege
Bürgin Heidi Schäublinstrasse 57
4057 Basel

061 362 02 14
078 661 55 81

kuehneh@vtxmail.ch

Psychiatrische Pflege
Burri Rotach Graziella Baslerstrasse 13
4103 Bottmingen

079 721 00 12

info@graziella-burri.ch

Psychiatrische Pflege

Candotti-Frey Andrea Rebackerweg 6a
4419 Lupsingen

079 618 48 54

kontakt@wochenbett-zuhause.ch

Wochenbett
Dennler Regula Muesmattweg 33
4123 Allschwil

061 485 31 50
077 413 67 29 

wundpraxis@az-ambachgraben.ch

Spezialisierte Wundversorgung
De Paula Lerah Andreza Gilgenbergerstrasse 27
4053 Basel

076 348 39 77

depaula-ambulant@gmx.ch

Psychiatrische Pflege
Deppisch Sara Margarethenstrasse 63
4102 Binningen

061 421 63 59

vluedi@bluewin.ch

Allgemeine Krankenpflege
Dhingra Aneeta

Hauptstrasse 65

4437 Waldenburg

076 775 90 46

info@dhingrapflege.ch

Psychiatrische Pflege
Dietz Natascha Löwenbergstrasse 56
4059 Basel

079 319 70 17

nataschadietz@hotmail.com

Psychiatrische Pflege
Dräyer Sylvia Im Baumgarten 3
4302 Augst

061 811 56 39

sraeyer@gmx.ch

Spezialisierte Wundversorgung
Durizzo Christina Flurweg 1
4103 Bottmingen

079 772 08 89

wundpraxis@duwu.ch

Spezialisierte Wundversorgung
Dysli Sheetal Gustav Wenk-Strasse 36
4056 Basel

078 401 68 98

dysli@careandyou.ch

Psychiatrische Pflege
Eisen Elina Birsigstrasse 85
4054 Basel

061 271 49 30 

privatemedicalhealthcare@bluewin.ch 

Allgemeine Krankenpflege
Faller Claudia Sevogelstrasse 102
4052 Basel

0049 1787 317132

info@charmant-ambulant.ch

Allgemeine Krankenpflege
Fawer Claudine Gänshaldenweg 10
4125 Riehen

061 601 33 78

claudine_fawer@bluewin.ch

Wochenbett
Fedriga Valerio Talackerstrasse 16
5037 Muhen

078 743 26 91

feva@mobilekrankenpflege.ch

Psychiatrische Pflege
Flückiger Sabina Postfach 125
4005 Basel

078 405 33 05

flueckiger@careandyou.ch

Psychiatrische Pflege
Fürer-Moritz Claudine Schweissbergweg 8
4102 Binningen

061 421 77 26

cmfuerer@gmx.ch

Wochenbett Stillberatung IBCLC
Geisler Gabriele Seidenmannweg 29
4125 Riehen

079 826 59 65

geisler@stokocare.ch

Stoma-und Kontinenzberatung
Gerber Contessi Sabrina Vittoria Zihlackerstrasse 58
4153 Reinach

061 711 45 11
079 663 68 74

s.gerbercontessi@bluewin.ch

Allgemeine Krankenpflege
Gerkan Sibylle Güterstrasse 140
4053 Basel

078 938 91 12

s.gerkan@hin.ch 

Psychiatrische Pflege
Gersbach Helen Sierenzerstrasse 83
4055 Basel

078 903 37 37

spitexgersbachdd65plus@gmx.ch

Psychiatrische Pflege
Gonzalez Regula Knöringerstrasse 4
4055 Basel

061 322 31 37 

regulamaja@bluewin.ch

Wochenbettpflege und Stillberatung
Gugger Tamara Falkenstrasse 68
4106 Therwil

061 721 04 56

-

Allgemeine Krankenpflege
Hadjibajrami Muralem Hammerstrasse 132
4057 Basel

076 304 42 01

muralem_ch@hotmail.com

Allgemeine Krankenpflege
Halter Thea Obertorplatz 3
4310 Rheinfelden

079 406 36 62

thea.halter@gmail.com

Spezialisierte Wundversorgung
Hügin-Schenk Sabine Am Chatzenbach 22
4104 Oberwil

061 401 54 71

huegin.diabetes@intergga.ch

Dieabetesberatung
Isenschmid Beatrice Buchenstrasse 12
4127 Birsfelden

061 313 20 09

bisenschmid@bluewin.ch

Psychiatrische Pflege
Jörg Suzanne Leimenstrasse 26
4118 Rodersdorf

061 731 30 86

suzanne.jrg@bluewin.ch

Wochenbett
Korol Marta Lautengartenstrasse 7 
4052 Basel

078 728 85 45

korol@bluewin.ch

Allgemeine Krankenpflege
Krarup-Dietiker Jacqueline Bielstrasse 38
4104 Oberwil

061 302 91 27

jkrarup@bluewin.ch

Wochenbettpflege und Stillberatung
Lederer-Schweizer Nicole Hebammenpraxis Yvonne Engler
Rottmannsbodenstr. 123
4102 Binningen

061 421 40 01
076 331 40 01

yvonne.engler@hebammen-praxis.ch

Wochenbettpflege und Stillberatung
Leiss-Zürcher Sandra Helvetierstrasse 3
4106 Therwil

078 646 40 81

s.leiss@intergga.ch

Stillberatung
Lobsiger-Schürch Marianne Baumgartenstrasse 14
3123 Belp

079 383 71 91

marianne.lobsiger@careformance.care

Allgemeine Krankenpflege
Lörtscher Rahel Untere Waid 14
4125 Riehen

061 556 44 75

rahelloertscher@yahoo.com

Wochenbett
Meier-Ballamann Sabine Moosmattweg 13
4413 Büren

079 251 66 96

sabine.meierballaman@hin.ch

Allgemeine Krankenpflege
Menne VivAnthro Martina Schafmattweg 27
4102 Binningen

061 361 08 71
076 627 54 43

martina.menne@gmx.de

Allgemeine Krankenpflege
Möller-Sutter Josh Dorfplatz 11
4123 Allschwil

061 481 88 14

josh.moeller@bluewin.ch

Allgemeine Krankenpflege
Mollet Nicole Bahnhofstrasse 60
4132 Muttenz

079 729 02 17

nicolemollet@bluewin.ch

Psychiatrische Pflege
Müller Anna  Lohnweg 8
4146 Hochwald

061 751 45 71
079 672 34 02 

annaymueller@gmx.ch

Allgemeine Krankenpflege
Müller Paula Hebammenpraxis Yvonne Engler
Rottmannsbodenstr. 123
4102 Binningen

061 421 40 01
076 331 40 01

yvonne.engler@hebammen-praxis.ch

Wochenbettpflege und Stillberatung
Nazzari Sandra Gempenstrasse 53
4133 Pratteln

061 821 35 44 

sandranazzari@gmail.com

Allgemeine Krankenpflege
Panier Béatrice

Bündtenweg 18

4453 Nusshof

061 751 82 00
079 702 75 27

bpanier@bluewin.ch

Wochenbett und Stillberatung
Rauber Judith Flühstrasse 4
4114 Hofstetten

079 474 24 93

judith.rauber@bluewin.ch

Psychiatrische Pflege
Rebmann Markus Flurstrasse 12
4416 Bubendorf

061 903 12 30

markus_rebmann@bluewin.ch

Psychiatrische Pflege
Reiser Mirjam  Oristalstrasse 12
4410 Liestal

061 921 08 46
079 656 16 18

mirjamreiser@bluewin.ch

Psychiatrische Pflege
Ricchi Marie-Paule Bundesstrasse 5
4054 Basel

061 693 15 16 
079 786 82 50

mpricchi@gmail.com

Allgemeine Krankenpflege
Santo-Fidale Daniela Burgstrasse 40
4125 Riehen

061 641 49 84
076 535 55 70

dom.santo@bluewin.ch

Wochenbett
Schäfer Simon Kulmackerweg 16
4450 Sissach

079 385 32 25

dia.fuss@bluewin.ch

Allgemeine Krankenpflege
Schaulin Christina Falkenstrasse 74
4106 Therwil

061 721 85 21
079 743 05 47

christina.schaulin@bluewin.ch

Wochenbettpflege und Stillberatung
Schneider Andreas Kirchweg 8
4102 Binningen

076 380 73 22

as@intergga.ch

Allgemeine Krankenpflege
Seitzinger Barbara Im Margarethental 19
4102 Binningen

061 723 80 14 

bseitzinger@wund-praxis.ch

Spezialisierte Wundversorgung
Tschannen Edith Kreuzackerweg 29
4103 Bottmingen

061 421 54 14
076 561 11 01

edith.tschannen@gmx.ch

Allgemeine Krankenpflege
Urben Robert Feldbergstrasse 55
4057 Basel

076 421 44 49

rurben@sunrise.ch

Psychiatrische Pflege
Vogel Ruth Rennweg 95
4052 Basel

078 900 31 05

betreuung-zuhause@bluewin.ch

Allgemeine Krankenpflege
Vogt Esther Hohle Gasse 1
4123 Allschwil

061 481 21 92
079 634 94 43

es.vogt@bluewin.ch

Allgemeine Krankenpflege
Vondeberg Phillipp Zugerstrasse 72
6340 Baar

079 120 45 65

philipp@vondeberg.ch

Allgemeine Krankenpflege
Wagner Jelica Laubibergstrasse 45
4410 Liestal

079 306 84 01

harmony@eblcom.ch

Kinder Psychiatrische Pflege
Wanner-Mohr Rahel Waldeckweg 26
4102 Binningen

061 422 10 13

rahel.wanner@bluewin.ch

Psychiatrische Pflege
Wyttenbach Sibylle Bahnhofplatz 11
4410 Liestal

061 921 03 09

wundpflege@praxiswyttenbach.ch

Spezialisierte Wundversorgung

 

nach oben